Call Now: (334) 375-9609 Make A Payment

Freeway Self Storage

222 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Phenix City, AL 36869
Current Customers: 334.297.8100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
IQT5WASMOP www.yandex.ru
IQT5WASMOP www.yandex.ru
April 13, 2020
IQT5WASMOP www.yandex.ru
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#S3pmdVFaRUhTOFRHQVNnUEJZM25Ydz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager was Awesome!
Hunter
February 22, 2018
This place is awesome. I am a Soldier stationed at Benning and received word that I was deploying. I came out to Freeway based on a referral from one of my buddies that is using them. When I got there the Manager was not there but when I called Anthony (Manager) he met me and showed me some units and I got one. When I was moving in I realized I needed a bigger one and Anthony just let me use another one close to me and settled up the next day. This place is great! Anthony went out of his way to make sure that I was squared away and I feel very comfortable knowing my stuff is taken care of for the next 9 months. I will definitely let people I work with know about this place for all their storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lowest prices around and super clean!
Johan Samuels
July 28, 2015
These units are super clean and the least expensive units around. Very secure and all my items remained in good shape because of the climate control. Thanks a million!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 15, 2015
Property is very clean and feels secure. The keypad to enter made me feel safe while moving into the unit. Manager was not in the office when I first arrived but when I called the number on the door she gave me a code to get in the building and look at the unit I needed. The manager was very friendly and helpful.
Write a review